Tuesday, November 24, 2009

Stieg Larsson's Millennium Trilogy - on audio

The final part of Stieg Larsson's Millennium trilogy, The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets' Nest, came out on audio book this month. All three books are now available as a set for £65 from Whole Story Audio Books.

(Shame about the prominent typo)

The books are narrated by Saul Reichlin.

Over at Petrona, Maxine splendidly summarises the three books.

1 comment:

Maxine Clarke said...

That is some typo! I wonder if they give you a free bar of chocolate if you buy all three - as they were doing in a local bookshop if you bought all three paper-version books.

Thanks for the mention of my brief round-up. Too kind! You are welcome to put it on Euro Crime if you want to, in Stieg LarsSon's author's area.