Friday, May 01, 2009

Glass Key 2009 Nominees

The Glass Key 2009 nominees have been announced, This post details the nominees and a bit about each book. Information about how the books are chosen can be found on the site and Janet at Mystery Fanfare summarises the list here.

Two of the authors, Arnaldur Indridason and Johan Theorin, have been translated into English and the books they've been nominated for will be available in English later this year: Hypothermia (September) and The Darkest Room (July) respectively.

No comments: