Saturday, September 25, 2010

July 2010 Competition Winners

There were no competitions in June 2010.

The ten winners of Jail Bird by Jessie Keane were:

Jackie Antcliff
Inge Bex
Clair Chen
Esther Gerdzen
Cathy MacLennan
Katherine Penny
Zarah Robinson
Charles Sennett
Ruth Steel
Milly Youngman

The 3 winners of The Assassin's Prayer by Ariana Franklin were:

Janie Halsall
Lyndsey Robinson
Rosemary Trusdale

Congratulations to all the winners and I hope they enjoy their books.

August's competition winners will be announced shortly.

1 comment:

Margot Kinberg said...

Thanks for posting this, Karen. Congratulations to all the winners!